Since I'm still enraged with the yankees lack of enthusiasm about signing Mark Teixeira, I will now ask the question. Now Im a yankee fan for life, but I can't deny Theo Epstein is a damn genius and Brian Cashman doesnt have a clue who or what he is dealing with half the time because he is just a business man. We need a GM who knows baseball and bleeds pinstripes and has the same pion for the yankees as Theo does for the RedSox. Who wold you rather have? I WANT THAT DAMN 27TH TITLE!!!!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment